Infrastructure safety

Technological innovations improve the performance and reliability of our transport systems, but they must also ensure their safety. With Mobility Crossway, secure the performance of your transport infrastructures.

Mobility Crossway

Safety first

Zero compromise on safety: this is a strict prerequisite for each and every project we undertake. And, when safety is carefully planned from the initial design phase, it comes with optimum performance and without any major constraints. After more than 15 years of collaboration with operators and maintainers, we are able to offer safety solutions that do not affect performance or operating conditions.

Non-proprietary and bespoke systems

We are completely open in the design of our architectures and software, which means our customers are free to scale or extend their systems. Manufactured on a large scale, the equipment we use benefits from a level of robustness that no “proprietary” solution could achieve. This means we are creating the latest generation of systems, perfectly suited to the exact needs of our customers.

Change management

Rolling out safety systems on an infrastructure that is in operation is a job for specialists. Migration management and user familiarisation are decisive factors in the success of projects. We support our customers in change management. From determining requirements to training operators, this approach guarantees the overall performance of the transport system.

Discover our references on transport infrastructure safety

Sûreté des infrastructures

Les innovations technologiques améliorent la performance et la fiabilité de nos modes de transports mais doivent également en garantir la sécurité. Avec Mobility Crossway, sécurisez les performances de vos infrastructures de transport.

Mobility Crossway

Sécurité avant tout

Aucun compromis sur la sécurité : le niveau d’exigence absolu est un préalable à chacune de nos réalisations. Et, quand la sécurité est bien pensée dès la conception initiale, elle s’accompagne d’une performance optimale, sans contrainte exportée majeure. Plus de 15 ans de collaboration avec exploitants et mainteneurs nous permettent d’offrir des solutions de sécurité ne dégradant ni les performances ni les conditions d’exploitation.

Systèmes non-propriétaires et sur mesure

Parce que nous concevons nos architectures et nos logiciels de manière totalement ouverte, nos clients sont libres de faire évoluer ou étendre leurs systèmes. Fabriqués en très grande série, les équipements que nous utilisons bénéficient d’une robustesse qu’aucune solution “propriétaire” ne peut atteindre. Nous réalisons ainsi les systèmes de dernière génération, adaptés au juste besoin de nos clients.

Conduite du changement

Le déploiement de systèmes sécuritaires sur une infrastructure en exploitation est une affaire de spécialistes. La gestion de la migration et la prise en main par les utilisateurs sont déterminantes dans la réussite des projets. Nous accompagnons nos clients dans la conduite du changement. De la capture du besoin à la formation des exploitants, cette démarche garantit la performance globale du système de transport.

Découvrez nos références en sûreté des infrastructures de transport